CMS World Sportscar Championship – 60 Minutes of Spa

CMS are going full steam ahead with more great rFactor 2 events in 2021. Tune in and check them out.

Condensed-format endurance racing like none other that closely follows the IMSA and WEC calendar. Multi-class, Pro & Am, live weather, big grids and close competition regardless of skill level. The custom LMH mod is meticulously developed in-house by real-life race drivers and racing engineers and built to align with ACO/FIA regulations. The GTE class includes the coveted Ford GT GTE, balanced to the official S397 GTE cars.

You won’t find a more respectful and caring league of drivers from around the world. Clean and respectful racing is the norm with opportunities for driver development with some of the best in sim (and real life) race car drivers.

CMS showcases two separate championships for this mod: The North American Racing Series on Thursdays (9 pm ET/1 am GMT) or the Virtual SportsCar Championship on Saturdays (2 pm ET/6 pm GMT).

For more information on the mods and series, please visit the following links:
https://cmsracing.com/nars-2021-vmsc-series/
https://cmsracing.com/vwsc-2021-modern-series/
https://discord.gg/4ckmjPX

See #league-info for download and signup instructions
https://cmsracing-com.liveracers.com/Live

NARS Thursday Broadcast https://youtu.be/m81D6zye2BU
VWSC Saturday Broadcast https://youtu.be/TVmH_juQcn0

Related Posts

crossorigin="anonymous">